Provincial Honour Choirs

  • Westminster United Church 745 Westminster Avenue Winnipeg, MB

Conductors: K. Peters, J. Tranquilla and W. Zwozdesky

Special Guest Choir: Prairie Voices, Geung Kroeker-Lee, conductor

The Frances Seaton Choral Composition Competition 2016 winning composition by Steven Webb will be performed by Prairie Voices.

Tickets: $10, Students $5; 12 yrs & under Free
At the door