Honorary Membership

Honorary Members

Henry Engbrecht
Garry Froese
Elizabeth Grant
Bert Kroeker
Helen Litz
Derek Morphy
Audrey Nutter
Pat Rabson
Winnifred Sim
John Standing
Bruce S. Thompson



Applications for Honorary Memberships may be made at anytime.

Requirements include:

  1. A brief (150 words or less) outline of reasons for this nomination
  2. A short biography of the nominee
  3. Additional testimonial material may be submitted.